LIVE Interview on BBC Hereford & Worcester – 8am Tuesday 10th November 2015

Standard

As it says on the title, I am LIVE on the radio tomorrow morning, where I will talk about my experience of youth homelessness that you can read on this blog. Please give it a listen (frequencies below), or if you aren’t free/able too it should be on BBC iPlayer for 30 days after so you can listen to it after.

BBC Hereford and Worcester:
94.7 FM in Herefordshire
104 FM in Worcestershire
104.4 FM in Redditch
104.6 FM in the Wyre Forest.

Meanwhile, I will be blogging about my experiences of Amsterdam and my campaign tomorrow because I am going to do some canvassing for the interview tomorrow and hopefully get some key people listening and talking about it.

My first Vlog in relation to the interview can be seen here: https://www.facebook.com/kjhbautcsg/videos/10156226579230721/.

Thanks in advance for the support and listening! Hugo

Leave a reply and share your view!

