5/12/15: Live talk in Worcester.

Standard

On 5th December 2015, you are invited to hear me talk about my youth homelessness experience, where I am now, what I want to happen and what is happening in the world of homelessness.

At 2pm and 4pm, I will be doing the same talk outside the Guildhall in Worcester for one hour. I will then be in Costa Coffee opposite at 3pm and 5pm where you can ask me questions.

Guildhall 5th Dec poster

Please share the poster around and get as many people to the event as possible.

I look forward to seeing you. Please comment or Tweet me any questions you would like in advance.

See you then!

Hugo

7 thoughts on “5/12/15: Live talk in Worcester.

      • Emma Snow =]

        I just have to look into places to stay just need a hostel or something, you know some? Thinking if I can do it, it would be quite nice to pack up the mac and the knitting and have an adventure!

        Like

      • Not sure, there are B&B’s in Worcester. You can have many an adventure in and around Worcester! :). Let me know what your plans are x

        Hugo Sugg | Tweet: @HugoSugg Campaigning for Better Support for Homeless Young People – please follow my Blog here.

        Sent from my iPhone

        >

        Like

      • Emma Snow =]

        I know I have been looking everywhere for the best deals but at the moment it’s not looking good which is a shame, the cost is adding up too much!

        Like

Leave a reply and share your view!

