Summer break

Standard

Well it’s been ages since I wrote on here! #HugosEarthquake has been changing a lot in line with job and time demands. I will be out on the NCS programme over this month and August and therefore cannot commit as much time as I used to to the homeless awareness campaign.

This being said, I am using the chances I get to talk to young people to help educate them on the realities of homelessness and trying to change perceptions. I want to hear from you though… Have you been through homelessness or heard others’ experiences? Please do share them (anonymous submissions welcomed) and let’s collate a diary of stories and help grow the changing perceptions of homelessness in society.

I will keep you updated as and when but please do keep the spirit of #HugosEarthquake alive.

Take care and have a good summer!
Hugo

P.S Please do follow the campaign on Facebook and Twitter and drop me an email to hugosugg@gmail.com for more information.

Leave a reply and share your view!

